All Mac everything

 I have to say out of all of the make up I have brought recently, there has been a real favourite. I am simply loving the Mac lipsticks. 

They’ve got so many shades, Matte & shine finish and they are so long lasting and super pigmented that the colour looks so lovely on all day!

 
I wore ‘love lorn’ for my wedding lipstick and it was such a lovely light pink shade, It looked so nice & I think I re applied it once during the whole day, even with several drinks. I have since brought a few more to add to my little but defiantly growing collection. 

These are the 6 shades I have so far.

   From left: Velvet Teddy (matte) , Kinda Sexy (retro matte), All Fired Up (matte), Men Love Mystery (retro matte), Ruby Woo (matte) & Love Lorn (lustre)
 I do love them all, but I have to admit I have been especially loving Velvet Teddy at the moment. It’s such a nice matte nude tone and goes with so many make up looks. Its not drying like a lot of matte lipsticks can be and it so hard wearing. It’s been my go to for the past month & will be featuring in my favourites post very soon!

Untill next time

xoxo

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

