What’s on my dressing table πŸ’

I thought I would do a little tour of my dressing table for this post. This has a lot of my beauty products that I use, on it. 

Let’s take a look.

  
  
This is just an overall look at the decor of the table. Ive tried to go for a shabby chic feel, wanting to get some fairy lights to finish it off nicely.

First up.

  
We have my Mac lipsticks πŸ˜πŸ’„(https://sarahscornerblog.wordpress.com/2015/10/16/all-mac-everything/) here’s my most recent blog post on them if you fancy a look! 

I’ve then got my Tanya Burr collection items. Loving her beauty range at the moment. This is her Candy Glam kit, which includes eye shadows, blusher & bronzer and a lovely little lipgloss. Next to that I also have her nail varnish, in the shade ‘New York Night’. Not forgetting along with those items is my fav mascara atm, Dior showtime. 

   
 As we move along the table we have my foundations, concealers and make up brushes. We’ve got my EstΓ©e Lauder Double Wear foundation & my Rimmel Match Perfection foundation. My favourite brushes right now are the real technique core collection brushes which are in this lovely bronze shade in the second picture. Ive also got my concealers in there, YSL & Body shop. 

  

As we move along, we come to my lovely perfumes. My ultimate and signature scent has to be the Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy in the purple bottle at the front. It’s so sweet and yummy and I love it  I have done for about 8 + years now and alot of my friends associate that to me so. It’s just so delicious. I also have Dasiy by Marc Jacobs, Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel & Lady Million by Paco Rabonne. 

  
Onto the left hand side we have my Zoella Beauty Peter Pan lace collar make up bag. I like to have this on here and once i’ve done my make up in the morning, I pack my essential bits in here for that day and pop it in my hand bag. Perfect & easy. Also we have the Zoella body lotion from her Tutti Fruity range, ‘Candy Cream’. This is so nice and fresh and feels really nice on your skin. Really loving this at the moment. 

 
Lastly we have my other little make up bag, this is from primark and is a lovely light blue colour with a scalloped edging to it. This has got my other make up bits in, such as my Revoultion blusher stick & baked bronzer, aswell as my Collection Powder & Seventeen Contour kit amongst a few other bits. Also in front are my highlighters. The Revoultion baked highlighter in a soft pink shade and next to it, a more gold toned triple baked highlighter in the cutest box. I love the heart shape πŸ’›. They also do bronzers and blushers which I really want to try out too. If you love the packaging but are not wanting to spend loads,  they’re a nice dupe for the two faced heart blushers in their cute shape packet. 

So that’s my little dressing table tour, it is much more handy to have all my bits in one place and to have my own little space to get ready!

Hope you’ve enjoyed this post. 😚

Check out my sisters blog all about her wedding prep amoung other things- https://roseannegreen.wordpress.com/2015/10/08/wedding-bells/

& if your a beauty & make up fan check out my lovely friend Demi’s blog too- http://dotsdivine.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

Untill next time 

xoxo

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

