OOTD 

Here’s my #OOTD    
 I have gone for the tan/khaki combo today for this outfit. Loving these two colours at the moment. I think they are really autumnal & super cute together.

This is a Suede effect tan top from Primark, (£6) teamed with khaki ripped jegging style skinny jeans (£11). I wore these with my Suede black boots (£12) from primark that I actually got last year but have seen me right through and I still love them. 
I am also loving tartan print at the moment and think these colours all go so well together. This scarf is also from primark, (sensing a theme? Haha 😜) and was just £6!
   
 I went for quite a natural make up look today, here’s what I used:

I used the Rimmel London match perfection foundation so it was abit more light weight, I then used my Estée Lauder double wear foundation to conceal any blemishes. I applied a light covering of Collections translucent powder to fix the foundation. 

I used the I love make up highlighter on the tops of my cheek bones & brow line for abit of definition. 

I am loving the 17 contour kit right now and have used this a lot. I used this to give abit of definition on my cheek bones, around the top of my hair line and under my jaw.

For volume in my eye lashes I used the Dior Showtime mascara, then I used the Benefit ‘They’re real’ mascara to give them abit of length. 

Finally I used Macs Velvet Teddy lipstick to finish the look as I am still loving this lipstick 2 months after purchasing it. It’s such a lovely colour and I really think it compliments the colours of this outfit and the rest of the make up look ive gone for.

 
Went for the messy bun hair style today 🙂

Something else I am really loving at the moment, are primarks false nails. They have so many lovely colours and they are super hard wearing for just £1!  The glue is really good that comes with them and I have honestly even wore these to work and they haven’t come off. Very impressed primark. 👏

I have been wearing the matte black nails this week.

 
Hope you’ve enjoyed this post 😊

Please Follow and leave a comment, it’s very much appreciated.

Untill next time

xoxo

   
 

  

Leave a Reply

