Park life 🍂🍁🍃🌿

I love parks in the autumn, they look so lovely with all the orange, green and yellow leaves on the ground. Last week I took my son to the main park in our town, right in the town centre with my friend and her little girl.

I got some lovely snaps of the two of them enjoying a nice walk through the park and feeding the squirrels & ducks too. It was a lovely afternoon.


  
  

Noahs first Squirrel encounter 🍄

  
 It was Noveber 11th so I took Noah over to see the Poppy’s that where out in rememberence. He’s too young to understand what it all means at the moment but thought I would show him all the same. 

  

 Feeding the ducks 🐥

Hope you’ve enjoyed this little post.

Untill next time

xoxo

Leave a Reply

