Make up look ๐Ÿ’‹

Thought I’d do a little post on my make up look today ๐Ÿ˜Œ

ย ย 
ย ย 
I started off with using my Rimmel Londons Match Perfection foundation. It’s a good build-able foundation that you can just use for light coverage or for abit more cover for nighttime wear. I applied this with my Real Techniques Beauty Blender. Its a god send and will totally change how your foundation blends when applied. I would defiantly recommend getting one.

I then used the Revoultions contour kit ‘Define & Conquer’. I highly rate this right now and have also seen so many beauty bloggers & vloggers raving about it. It’s such a great little kit, it comes in 2 colours, I have the lighter shade. I used the lighter nude shade of powder under my eyes and around my cheeks to brighten up my face and then the darker tan shade for under my cheek bones, forehead and around my jaw to give it a nice contour and definition.

I then used alittle of the I love make up triple baked golden highlighter above my cheek, brow line and alittle on my Cupid’s bow.

Next onto my Tanya Burr Candy Glam palette. I used the ‘Beach Bronze’ and ‘Pretty Peony’ on my cheeks. For my eyes I used ‘Starry Night’ on my lid and then ‘Chandlier’ on the corners. I blended this all together to give a smokey effect.

For my eye lashes I used the Benefit ‘They’re Real’ mascara.

Finally, on my lips I used the Chanel ย  Rouge Allure Laque in 73 Imperial. This is a lovely darker, deep red shade that’s really nice for the winter time.

ย 


Until next time,

Leave a Reply

