BLOGMAS DAY ONE- Opening door one of Tanya Burrs Beauty advent calendar πŸ’‹

So it’s here! BLOGMAS! I will be doing a post every day up until Christmas, that’s 24 days of festive fun here at Sarah’s Corner.

Day one of December… We all know what that means, advent calendar time. This year, as well as the compulsory Β choccy advent we have every year, I purchased Tanya Burrs ‘Deck the hauls’ beauty advent calendar. I’ve been so excited to open this, December couldn’t come quick enough! There’s 12 days of beauty products to open, so I decided to open one every other day so that I still had it all the way up to Christmas.


Day One-

I opened number one today and it has a lovely little quote on the back of the door which I thought was super cute.

Β Β 
“Add a little sparkle to your days”.

Inside the door was a lovely little eye dust shadow in a sparkly brown tone, this was in a really handy little jar, perfect for popping in your handbag! Teamed with a gold eye shadow and a dark corner to make a smokey effect I think this would look lovely. Thinking of trying this out later for a future blogmas post I have planned so keep your eyes peeled for that one.

Β 
Happy 1st of December guys! Hope your all starting to feel festive and ready for Christmas! πŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸ»πŸŽβ„οΈβ˜ƒ

Β 
Until next time

Β 

Leave a Reply

