BLOGMAS DAY THREE- Opening day two of Tanya Burrs advent calendar πŸ’‹

Hello & welcome to Blogmas day three, which means it’s the 3rd December already! 😱

I purchased Tanya Burrs beauty advent calendar ‘Deck the hauls’ to open alongside my usual chocolate calendar, so I thought I’d show you what I got as I opened it each day. It’s a 12 days of Christmas one so I’m opening it every other day untill Christmas.

So let’s open door 2 of the calendar…


Β Loving the little sentences on each door everyday. Today’s “have you hung up any mistletoe yet?”.

Today’s beauty product was this cute little miniature of one of her lipgloss’ in the Tanya Burr cosmetics range.

It’s a lovely shimmery pinkey/rose tone called ‘Macaroon’,which I think is a super cute name! It glides onto the lips and gives off a real nice shine. It also feels quite moisturising when worn too.Β Β I hadn’t tried one of her lipgloss’ yet so I was super excited to give it a go. I’ve had my eye on ‘Afternoon tea’ from her collection for a while, which is a really nice nude/beige tone so I think this will be purchased very soon!

What I also really like about this product, is that it’s in such a handy size to pop in your handbag.

Β I’m really enjoying opening this and getting a little collection of her products! This beauty advent was only Β£15 aswell so super affordable.

Untill next time

Β 


Leave a Reply

