BLOGMAS DAY FOUR- Christmas decoration heaven ⭐️

I recently went to visit my auntie in Norwich and we decided to do something a bit Christmassy. We took ourselves to a garden centre, called Highway, in Norwich,  which decks it’s self out with loads of Christmas decorations to buy and they even had a Santa’s grotto.

Here’s a link to their website if you want to check it out!

http://www.highwaygardenandleisure.co.uk/

So if your not feeling Christmassy yet, or you haven’t put your tree up through lack of inspiration, then I guarantee you will after seeing these pictures.

 

 

   
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 

 
It was a nice little family activities, my son Noah really enjoyed all the Christmas lights.

 
  

My little elf ❤️ 


We stopped off at their lovely little cafe for a coffee, they had some delicious looking cakes, but I refrained (I don’t know how) as I’m trying to be super good up untill Christmas now. 
  
   We also found these super cute decorations for our tree which I just had to get.

I hope these have made you feel alittle more Christmassy! 🎁🎄☃

Untill next time

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. My nephews such a cutie 💟

    I need to go here! I Hope you got the copper candles for your bathroom xx

    Like

    1. It was cool 😊 No I didn’t 😦

      Like

Leave a Reply

