Zoella Beauty Haul

Hello and welcome to 2016!

I hope you had a lovely Christmas and a Happy New Year!

I am a big fan of Youtube and Blogger/Vloggers, and I have a few favourites whose videos I love to watch on a regular basis.  One of my favourite Youtubers is Zoe Sugg aka Zoella.he mainly does beauty/fashion videos and vlogs also.  As some may know, she has a beauty range in Superdug and for Christmas I asked for a few bits, so  I thought I would show you what I got. Not to be showy offy at all, but I like seeing what people get for Christmas, (Just me?!)

I got these products from her tutti fruitti range, that is my personal favourite. Its a mix of blueberry and Acai and smells so sweet, fruity and fresh. My all time favourite product is the ‘Candy Cream’ Body lotion. It makes your skins so super soft.

I also received the ‘Awesome Drawsome’ which is this beautiful set full of loads of her products from her original collection.

It comes with 8 product in, some of which are one off pieces for her 2015 Christmas collection.

I also received two different make up bags which are both super cute. Firstly a pink polka dot medium sized bag with a cute guinea pig on the front wearing glasses.

The second is a large make up bag, with lace design and in a lovely rose gold colour. I love it so much.

I really genuinely love these product, regardless of liking Zoella as a Youtuber, I would defiantly recommend them.

Until next time

img_6407-7

Leave a Reply

