Bold Metals Collection 👑

I recently made a little Real Techniques purchase and decided they defiantly deserved a mention.

These launched last year in January and I fell in love from first sight.

These brushes are such good quality and look super lovely in their gold, silver and bronze/copper shades. The ones that I brought included, a triangle foundation brush, an angled liner brush, a tapered blush brush, an arched powder brush, an oval shadow brush, a flat contour brush and a pointed crease brush. These are such nice brushes, and I’m especially loving the flat contour brush, it helps to give a lovely even, smooth look to your contour.

Now I have these eye shadow brushes I’m looking forward to perfecting my eye make up skills.

Here’s a few pictures I took of the collection.

  
  
  

https://realtechniques.com/bold-metals-collection.

(Here’s the link to their website if  you want to read more on these and their other collections)

                  Until next time

Leave a Reply

