Today’s Make Up

I’ve been absent for a few days due to me and my little boy feeling a bit under the weather, so I thought I would do a little post on my make up today.

I’ve got some good post ideas coming up very soon so keep your eyes peeled.

Today I went for a golden glow’ make up look.

Quite a simple look but love the contour and bronzed look  with the subtle highlight. This is also the first brown lipstick I have owned and worn. I wanted one  for so long and I really love it and think it goes well with a more bronzed look. Will be defiantly finding some more shades to try.

Here are the products that I used for this look.

Face: Mac Studio Sculpt Foundation in shade Nc25. Mac Moisture Cover Concealer in the shade Nc15. Collection loose powder in Translucent.

Cheeks: Tanya Burr Candy glam palette bronzer ‘Beach Bronze’ to contour, Revolution Baked Bronzer, Revolution ‘The One’ blush stick. Revolution highlighter palette, i used the white/gold highlighter shade.

Eyes: Maybelline Lash sensational in Very Black.

Lips: New Ever Lipstick and lip gloss duo in Natural Brown.

Until next time

img_6407-11

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I love the mac concealers they are so good 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah I love them & the foundations is so good too! 😁😊 thanks for reading the blog x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

