My Make Up Organiser 💋

I have wanted one of these for ages, and for my birthday my sister got me one. I was very excited to get organising my make up. 

I mainly put my favourite bits of make up, and the ones I use the most on this so as it make it even easier for me in the mornings getting my make up on. Everything is all neat and together and it looks so nice on my dressing table. I believe this was from amazon, so go check them out if you fancy one too! 

I mainly filled the top with lip products, (yes I have way more lipsticks than any other make up product 🙈) and also my favourite foundations. I then used the draws to pop in my favourite bronzers/blushers and highlighters that I use the most & mascaras of course!

Here’s a few snaps of the finished product. I love it & kind of want another one to put my other bits in, ( and so I have an excuse to buy more make up)

Until next time 
 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. summerogilvie says:

    want this now x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You should get one!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

