Pregnancy Update: 32 weeks πŸ˜ƒ

As I write this I am 32 weeks and 5 days pregnant. Crazy times. It all seems to be flying by at the moment. It’s quite surreal.

32 week bump!

Symptoms

I’ve still been suffering with back pain at the moment. Getting bigger by the week is putting more strain on it but I have physio next week which I am hoping will really help in the last few weeks so fingers crossed.

I’m hungry ALL time at the moment. It doesn’t seem to matter what I eat, it doesn’t quite feel me up haha. I spoke about this more in my previous post, ‘What I eat in a day’ if you want to check that outΒ here.

The ever annoying frequent toilet visits have begun and I have to say I had forgotten how irritating it really is.

I’ve been getting cramp in my calves when I wake up and stretch in the morning. This has been quite painful, and unexpected as I didn’t have this at all last time. But it’s only happened a few times now so I just make sure I’m super careful when getting up.

The babies moving so much now and it’s so lovely to experience. You can really see and feel him moving about. We saw the midwife this week too and got to hear his heart beat again which is always really nice and reassuring.

Baby facts

32 week

Third Trimester

EDD-14th August

It’s a boy!

I am really looking forward to sorting out the boys bedrooms this weekend. We are wall papering Noah’s big boy bedroom ready to get him all settled in there and then I can crack on with sorting out all of the new babies things in the nursery.

My mum and sisters went to a nearly new sale last weekend and managed to pick up a few things for me that I needed, so that was really handy and took some of the unorganised stress off me.

They picked up a new baby swing chair & play mat. They also got a few toys and clothing bits.

There was also some crafty stalls there that sold lots of different new and homemade bits, they got me some super cute nautical bunting for the babies nursery as that is the theme I am going for in the room this time round. Once we have decorated and completed both the rooms I’ll do a post on them.

Until next timeΒ 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Need to feel baby Parker 2 kick, I felt Noah kick and that was cool 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

