Zoella lifestyle 

img_4011

So this week exclusively to boots, as their star buy, is the Zoella ‘On my travels’ backpack. This normally retails at £50 but is just £26 for the whole week, this is until Friday 21st so go grab it quick!

dhskhdkas

I am loving the theme and colours of her new lifestyle range, with its marble and coral colours and rose gold accents.

The ‘On my travels’ deal includes a lovely light grey backpack, with a peachy coral inside, and a Z stamped onto the front. It’s really simple but sleek and goes so well with all different outfits, as it’s a neutral colour. It’s roomy and slouchy and a great addition to your autumn wardrobe. You can also only get the bag with this deal unlike the items in it which you can buy all the bits included inside separately too if you don’t want all of them, but I love them all!

 Inside the back pack you get the ‘Write on point’ pencil set, the ‘Key to inspiration’ inspire key ring and travel mug.

The write on point pencil set consists of a lovely set of gradient coral coloured pencils, with cute little words on and a little Z in gold at the top.  These are great for planning lots of blog posts.

The ‘key to inspiration’ inspire key ring is super cute, with its rose gold finish. It’s really solid and looks so nice and chic on your key chain, although it does put my other, much more shabby looking key chains to shame.

Lastly, and my personal favourite part of the set, nit including the bag itself, is the lovely travel mug. It’s a marble effect back ground with a coral coloured lid and “topped with cream and sprinkles” on the front in rose gold lettering. It is super cute and stylish, I know I’ll get a lot of use out of this as the cold nights draw in. Roll on winter for lots of hot chocolates.

I’m really loving Zoella’s new lifestyle range and think it’s such a great addition to her ever growing brand.

You can check out the full range, including the ‘On my travels’ deals at Boots online.

Zoella Lifestyle at Boots

My sister did a blog post on some more YouTuber products by Zoella & Tanya Burr over on her blog so if you would like to check that out I’ll link it below too.

Roseanne’s blog

Until next time

img_0461-3

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Oooh I wanna get my hands on these too!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Their soo nice I love the colours, thanks for the comment ❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

