Kylie Jenner lipkits  💋

img_4011

So I know I’m a little late on the Kylie Jenner cosmetic band wagon, but my lovely friend recently brought me a little gift, and I was so excited to try one out finally and see what all the hype was about. I love Kylie’s Make up and style so I couldn’t wait to see what she had created as her first make up collection.

I have Dolce K Matte liquid lipstick lip kit and KOKO K lipgloss.

They are both to die for and I have really been loving these at the moment.

So first up, let’s talk about Dolce K. The formula is super smooth and mattifying but in no way dries out your lips. It’s a cool brown tone, and paired with the lip liner looks so sleek on. This shade is great for this time of year and would look lovely with a brown eye shadow look for the autumn months. It’s so hard wearing and stays put all day.

KOKO K is a super shine lip gloss, which is a beautiful pink shade. The colour is so pigmented and has a lovely finish to them, which is really long lasting.

I really love how they look on and how versatile they are to use with all different make up looks. I know i’m going to get a lot of wear out of all of these.

I would defiantly love to try out her Kyshadow range now that she has two palettes out. They look so lovely.

Until next time

img_0461-3

One Comment Add yours

  1. Love the pink shade 🌸

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

