October Lust list 

img_4011

I know, I know, it’s November now, but only the 3rd so forgive me? but I wanted to show a few pieces I have been loving this October, some I have and some I have very similar or would really like as an addition to my wardrobe for the autumn months, so here goes..

I’ll try and put as many details down below as possible.

Blue pleated midi skirt // Topshop

 Black embroaided detail bag // New look 

Khaki military style shirt // Zara

Black pumps (from £8) // Primark

Cami tops // Topshop

Lace up detailed thin knit top  (£10) // Primark

Cream oversized jumper/ cardigan // Topshop

Embroidered pieces (Jeans, bag etc) // New look

Denim fleece lined jacket (£18) // Primark

Denim distressed dungarees // Topshop

Tan ankle boots // New look

What’s your autumn wardrobe staple?

Until next time

img_0461-3

Leave a Reply

