Blogmas Day Four: Beauty Advent ✨

hey

and Welcome to Blogmas Day Four.

Today in my DIY beauty advent I got another product from MUA, this time a lipstick. Lipsticks are my favourite sort of make up and a defiant staple in my opinion,  So let’s take a look at what I got.

This is a lipstick from their matte range in the shade fleeky peachy. It’s a pinky peach shade that has a lovely matte finish. Matte lipsticks are by far my favourite lipstick type, so I was very happy with this.

It’s a lovely vibrant colour, which I don’t really have anything similar to, which is always good. It’s a very creamy formula so it doesn’t feel drying on my lips at all like some mattes do. It’s defiantly very wearable and i’m looking forward to trying this out. Here’s a swatch of the shade.

You can find out about this and more MUA products here

What’s your favourite type of lipstick?

Until next time

Leave a Reply

