Blogmas Day Six: Beauty Advent ✨

hey

And welcome to Blogmas Day Six!

In today’s mystery beauty advent I got a MUA black glitter eyeliner.

I was really excited when I opened this as I haven’t got many eyeliners and the fact that it’s called intense glitter makes it perfect for a seed touch of glam to your make up look.

It’s a real intense black colour which I love, I’m a bigger lover of black eye liner so this was a winner. The shimmer of the glitter makes it all that more special and I can’t wait to use this in a party make up look. (Keeps your eyes peeled for that later in Blogmas). It applies really well and feels quite creamy for an eyeliner, really wearable and easy to put on, because come on girls, we all know how hard that winged eyeliner is.

It also has a handy pencil sharper on the lid to sharpen ones it gets used a little.

What’s your favourite make up item for the party season? 

Until next time

Leave a Reply

