Blogmas Day Sixteen: Beauty Advent ✨

hey

Welcome to Blogmas Day Sixteen!

Let’s have a look in today’s beauty advent.

Today I got an MUA lipstick in the shade Bare. Now I love a good nude lipstick, it’s by far my favourite lip shade, however I’ve realised that the nude colours I have are all matte, so this was great to try out as it’s a much more creamy formula.

It’s a lovely cool peachy nude tone that has a creme shine finish. It feels so moisturising on the lips and looks beautiful. I love this colour. This might be a little bit pale of a nude for some but I love it.


What’s your favourite shade of lippy? πŸ’‹

Until next time

img_0461-10

Leave a Reply

