Blogmas Day Eighteen: Beauty Advent ✨

hey

Welcome to Blogmas Day Eighteen!

Only 7 days to go! This time next week, the day we have all been waiting for, will be here.

In today’s beauty advent I got a lovely bath accessory, some floating candles! I’ve never seen or tried these but they look awesome.

I love a bath and I find candles so relaxing so I thought these would be great! How to make a bath even more relaxing!

These are from Spaa retreat and you get five in a packet. I crumbled in my lush bath bomb, created some bubbles, lit my candles and had a soak, and it was delightful. I love these as a gift idea too, if you wanted to do a spa in a jar or relaxing pamper hamper, these would be really great to give that added ‘spa’ feel to an ordinary bath.

Because when Christmas is stressful enough, take a bath & relax.

Until next time

img_0461-9

Leave a Reply

