Merry Christmas 🎄🎁🎅🏼

Merry Christmas from Sarah’s Corner ✨

Blogmas and 2016 is over, here’s to a great year of lots of blog posts, and more followers.

Thank you every single one of you! The fact that even one person reads my blog makes me happy, but there’s so many more of you this year, so thank you.

I hope you all have a Happy Christmas & a Great New Year 🎉

For my final beauty advent I got this lovely Tanya Burr Christmas gift set.

The ‘Sealed with a Kiss’ gift set comes in a lovely navy make up case with a pale pink ‘kiss’ design on. Inside it has a gold compact mirror, a Mini matte lipstick in limited edition shade ‘ and a matching lip pencil.

These are such a lovely shade of colour and I love the matter finish to them. These are great for the winter months.  This is such a great shade of colour for Christmas too. I love that it’s limited edition to her Christmas range this year and she doesn’t usually have lip Liners in her range either so I couldn’t wait to try it out.


Until next time 

Leave a Reply

