Get to know me?

hey

I’ve had this blog a fair while now and I thought why not do a little question & answer Post to get to know me a little bit more? I found a really different, fun set of questions to use, so I’m gonna go ahead and answer them…

Are you named after anyone?

No I don’t think so! I think my mum and dad just liked the name.

When was the last time you cried?

Erm not sure, probably at the weekend, I cry very easily over anything really haha

Do you have kids?

Yes, two beautiful boys, (2 & half and 6 months)

If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?

Probably not haha, nah ย I’m a nice person and I will do a lot for people so I might be I dunno. I think the situation your in depends a lot on friendships, like when you work with people you become friends with people you otherwise may never have met.

Do you use sarcasm a lot?

Nah… ๐Ÿ˜‰

Whatโ€™s the first thing you notice about people?

No matter what people say, you do go a lot on what people look like when you first meet them, as it’s kinda all you’ve got until you talk to them isn’t it? So it’s not in a horrible way, but I probably take note of their hair or what their wearing.

What is your eye colour?

Blue.

Scary movie or happy endings?

I like both but scary movies are my fav for sure.

Favourite smells?

Anything sweet and fruity.

Whatโ€™s the furthest youโ€™ve ever been from home?

Well I’ve been to France, Austria, Rhodes in Greece, Lanzerote, Tenerife, Majorca and Turkey… I’m not too good with geography so which ever of those is furthest away..

Do you have any special talents?

I don’t think I do really… I can’t roll my tongue or anything!!

Where were you born?

I was born in Ipswich Hospital.

What are your hobbies?

I like reading, going to the cinema, watching YouTube, shopping, eating out, seeing friends/family & days out with my boys of course ๐Ÿ’™

Do you have any pets?

We have a cat called Patsy ๐Ÿ™‚

Do you have any siblings?

Yep! I have two sisters, An older sister called Charlotte who is 31 & a twin sister who is 13 minutes older than me (& wont let me forget it haha)

What do you want to be when you grow up?

Well… as much as I don’t feel like it I probably already am in the category of ‘grown up’ so as of right now, I’m still figuring it out. I always wanted to have a family first and enjoy my children when I was ‘young’ and able to so I’m sure I will work it out in time.

Who was your first best friend?

I had a best friend in primary school called Rebecca, she was probably my first best friend, and we were through out primary school, just kinda drifted apart and made different friends at high school.

How tall are you?

5ft 6inc I believe.

Funniest moment throughout School?

Ermmm, I wasn’t that outgoing at school if I’m honest so I’m not sure I had like a funniest moment that stands out at least, but when me and my sister where in primary school, because we looked so alike we used to swap coats and go into each others classes to see if the teachers would notice. ๐Ÿ˜‚

How many countries have you visited?

7!

What was your favourite/worst subject in High School?

My favourite was probably English as I was relatively good at it, and worst was maths because I just can’t do it, I find it too hard.

What is your Favourite drink? Animal? Perfume?

Drink: Pepsi Max

Animal: Penguin

Perfume: Britney Spears – Midnight Fantasy

What would you (or have you) name your children?

I have two boys, and we named them Noah & Casey ๐Ÿ’™

What Sports do you play/Have you played?

I used to really enjoy tennis, basketball and running in school, I don’t really do any of them these days except the occasional run when I can do park run.

Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?

Theirs a fair few I enjoy watching!

Zoella, Pointless blog, Joe Sugg, Jim Chapman, Tanya Burr, Naomi Victoria, Gabbi, Katie Snooks, Samantha Maria, Callux, Calfreezy, Tom/Gi/Carrie…. the list could go on haha…

How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had?

Erm..3?

Favouriteย memory from childhood?

I have a really crap long term memory, I don’t seem to remember much stuff but me and my sister used to play Harry Potter as we loved it (still do) and we used to make like letters to send to each other and daily prophets and pretend to go to lessons and stuff … because we were cool like that ๐Ÿ˜Ž

How would you describe your fashion sense?

I like to think I can be quite on trend sometimes… I at least try to anyway..

What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?)

IPhone 6s Plus rose gold ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Tell us one of your bad habits!

Biting/picking my nails ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

I hope you’ve enjoyed this little insight into moi!

Me & my sister have actually started a YouTube channel, which we will be doing similar topics on there such as Beauty, SW, lifestyle kinda content, so it would be great if you could check that out and even subscribe if you fancy ๐Ÿ˜˜

Roseanne & Sarah

hyiyil

Until next time

img_0461-12

Leave a Reply

